Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles GIBB

Charles GIBB

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles GIBB
"Fantastic service!!"
Profile photo of glynis7h iscandari

glynis7h iscandari

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glynis7h iscandari
"I was overwhelmed by John's help. He was so accommodating and did what I was not able to understand from other agents. I really appreciate his salesmanship. I will definitely recommend him to anybody in my situation. My sincere thanks go to Andrew who I personally spoke with. Sorry for the wrong name on my opening statement."
Profile photo of FELIX

FELIX

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FELIX
"Although I couldn't afford the quote Glen was fast knowledgeable professional articulate and very understanding I will definitely be calling back soon to try again!"
Profile photo of Khalid Sheffield

Khalid Sheffield

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khalid Sheffield
"Mr. Glen Martínez has been a FABULOUS Agent to work with. He has helped me understand the changes that occur with New York State Laws regarding Vehicle Coverage. His Customer Service is PHENOMENAL . He is Very Knowledgeable... Very Courteous...And Extremely Helpful. Thank You So Much Glen!! Sincerely Khalid Sheffield"
Profile photo of Ioan Filip

Ioan Filip

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ioan Filip
"Late follow up, good Agent, called back with changes requested. Both Car and Home Ins. higher than present Geico. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nathanalmeida48 Almeida

Nathanalmeida48 Almeida

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanalmeida48 Almeida
"Very good person and very professional , Rga cleaning services llc."
Profile photo of Joseangel Claussell

Joseangel Claussell

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseangel Claussell
"Glen I Must say that a major part of the reason I now have insurance with state farm is your customers service being so informative not like my geico agent who was not considering my situation thank you again the the afford you apply to your duties as my new agent GOoOooo sTate Farm God bless you All"
Profile photo of Adirondack Pets

Adirondack Pets

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adirondack Pets
"Andrew helped me get my home insured along with my vehicle and gave me a great rate. He spend more time and put the time and effort into it when nobody else did for me. He is the BEST and I have a great policy! Thank you for all the time you spent with me and you're kindness. Great guy and great agency!"
Profile photo of Chong Xu

Chong Xu

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chong Xu
"I have a very good experiences with Andrew, patient and professional. He arrange a very good insurance combination based on my situation for my home, auto and umbrella insurance. Thanks, Andrew."
Profile photo of Julie Schneider Real Estate

Julie Schneider Real Estate

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schneider Real Estate
"John was great with all my insurance needs - he was responsive and quickly answered all my questions. I have recommended him to many others and have received all great feedback. I highly recommend John and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Williams
"John takes the time to understand his customers needs & truly cares about his customers & employees like friends and family. He knows that insurance is about integrity and protecting his customers, so if you want to make sure you get quality service & knowledge for what you actually need to protect yourself & your family, John Ciorra is who you need to call!"
Profile photo of Johnny Mosso

Johnny Mosso

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Mosso
"First time getting insurance with State Farm. John Ciorra and team gave me nothing but a great customer experience. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Rebecca Z

Rebecca Z

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Z
"Recently started working with John and team for securing home and car insurance. Compared to some of the other company's rates quoted when I shopped around, State Farm appeared fair. They also have a good track record, so seemed like a smart move. When working out coverage, I appreciated John's friendly, informative, and seemingly genuine feedback. His team has also been responsive and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this office/agent."
Profile photo of josue campoverde

josue campoverde

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by josue campoverde
"Glen, ecxelente agente muy profesional y educado, 100% recomendado👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Ed D

Ed D

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed D
"John and his staff are the best. Very friendly and quick to answer questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Neva Broke

Neva Broke

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Neva Broke
"I can walk out knowing my apt safe. Glens my agent his awesome..."
Profile photo of Hector Gonzalez

Hector Gonzalez

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Gonzalez
"Spoke with rep Glen, very informative and patient! Will be doing business soon!"
Profile photo of Garry Horodyski

Garry Horodyski

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Horodyski
"I have policies with them for 10 years. John and his staff are wonderful and they have always provided me excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Augustin Abreu

Augustin Abreu

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Augustin Abreu
"Thank you Lisseth for the great service!"
Profile photo of Michael Dicostanzo

Michael Dicostanzo

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dicostanzo
"We were having a really bad experience with my other insurance when came bundling home and auto. Spoke to Glenn and I had a much better experience speaking to him. He saved me a lot money and we really appreciate all the work he did for us."
Profile photo of Zina Janojlic

Zina Janojlic

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zina Janojlic
"Glenn saved the day for us. We had a bad experience with our other insurance. He came in gave us a better deal on our home and auto insurance. We are saving so much money now. We really appreciate what he did for us and I wish there were more people like him."
Profile photo of Joseph Girolamo

Joseph Girolamo

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Girolamo
"Great service and incredibly responsive! Highly recommend. Glen was very professional and suggested a ton of great ways for me to save!"
Profile photo of caren Ramirez

caren Ramirez

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by caren Ramirez
"Para mi Ariel es una persona hermosa con su atenciones y estoy 100 por 100 satisfecha"
Profile photo of Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mandeep Singh
"John took the time to understand the needs of my family and tailored my policies to give me the peace of mind I’ve never had from an agent."
Profile photo of Cristian De Leon Rodriguez

Cristian De Leon Rodriguez

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian De Leon Rodriguez
"Great team job"